This month in detail
Thu 26 Sept
14:00 Fellowship Group meeting at the church building

19:45 Fellowship Groups Please phone 07743 760756 for details of a Homegroup





Sat 28 Sept
09:00 Prayer meeting





Sun 29 Sept
10:30 Morning Worship Joshua Harrison

17:30 Evening Worship Mike Stringer





Thu 3 Oct
19:45 Bible Study & Lord's Supper





Sun 6 Oct
10:30 Morning Worship Joshua Harrison


17:30 Evening Worship James Harrison





Thu 10 Oct
19:45 Mainly for Prayer meeting




Sun 13 Oct
10:30 Morning Worship Joshua Harrison


17:30 Evening Worship Joshua Harrison





Thu 17 Oct
19:45 Bible Study & Prayer meeting





Sun 20 Oct
10:30 Morning Worship Peter Rush

17:30 Evening Worship Peter Rush


18:30 Lord's Supper





Thu 24 Oct
19:45 Bible Study & Prayer meeting





Sat 26 Oct 09:00 Prayer meeting


19:00 Men's Event: A Question of Sport
Sun 27 Oct 10:30 Morning Worship Joshua Harrison


17:30 Evening Worship Dalton King
Thu 31 Oct 14:00 Fellowship Group meeting at church building
19:45 Fellowship Groups Please phone 07743 760756 for details of a Homegroup

.
.
.
 
  • Little Hill Church is a registered charity in England and Wales (1138737)
  • Copyright © 2008–2019
  • Website Design and hosting by un4gettable.com